Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Lourdes University’s Newest Members

On March 24, 2015 Lourdes University will induct 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jean Kujawa:

Theresa A. Rupp
Frank Shaffer
Andrew J. Kefalos
Tanya J. White
Shaun E. Morris
Vicky L. Bateson
Scott M. Goellnitz
Kirk Charles Hallett
Alyssa M. Lecurgo
Jacob C. DuPree
Joseph Esposito
Camille S. Bloom
Amanda L. Peters
Stacie Westray

Congratulations and welcome to all of our future members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed