Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

McKendree University’s Newest Members

On March 24, 2015 McKendree University inducted 39 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Alice Lehnoff:

Student members

Jessica L. Mitchell
Melinda K. Standridge
Donald Gene Ballard III
Amy S. Stancliff
Erica M. Johnson
Irma Maciukaite
D’Auna M. Hairston
Kyle Brink
Brigitte Nicole Kollman
Lisa D. Campbell
Rebeca K. Gabel
Jacqueline M. McGlone
Tracy Lynn Hartung
Alexis B. Jones
Sean Gerard McQuillan
Curtis L. Toler, Jr.
Jerome Antone Rogers Jr.
Mindy L. Northam
Steven William Todoschuk
Keri Scheibel Hemker
Halimin Herjanto, PhD.
Heather Marie Beasley
Yun-Hee Kim
Tyler Joseph Hermes
Randall B. Idell
Raymond E. Seeber
Jan Peters
Kendall Elizabeth Butler
Kyle J. Green
Kaitlyn Rena McKinney
Emily Keeven
Kyle Matthew Rutledge
Samuel P. Lidisky
Kailee Ann Rule
Tabitha L. Knupp
Riley N. Smith
Alison Paige Jones
Taylor Lee Cope

Honorary member

David A. Sheets

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed