Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Curry College

On April 1, 2015 Curry College inducted 18 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Anthony Fabrizio:

Taylor M. Ahearn
Gregory R. Bury
Daisy Winkel
Tina Zagarri
Erika Nicole Schwartz
Kerri Marie DeJesus
Matthew J. Schricker
Carl Joseph Ferrari
Natalie Ramos
Olivia Diane Snuffer
Leanne Nangle
Nancy Candelora
Lindsey S. Morrison
Jeanette A. Collini
Michael J. Burke
Cheryl A. Moore
Shane Robert Harrington
Martin Thomas Heavey

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed