Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Rockford University

On November 18, 2016, Rockford University inducted 12 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeff Fahrenwald the following name was added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Annette H DeYoung
Sean Ryan Mark
Tracy G. Egan
Karina Leanos-Sanchez
Julia Marie Mothkovich
Cristina Elena Moraru
Janice Lynn Holton
Lynn Ellen Blakeley-Snyder
Andrew James Carlson
Clayton C. Duffy

Rachelle A Blitch

Honorary members:

Dr. Eric W Fulcomer

Congratulations and welcome to the new member.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed