Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Alaska Pacific University

On April 15, 2016, Alaska Pacific University inducted 8 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Elizabeth Blomfield the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ryan Lee Newton
Kelli Alysse Shroyer
Diana C.L. Velez
Robyn G Harang
Kristi Arlene Morrison
Judith Marie Moose
Charlene Faye Miles
Christina Lynn Leigh

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed