Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Argosy University-Tampa

In April and May 2015 Argosy University-Tampa inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Judith Horvath these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Marie Rose Linda Celesin
Justin S. Moore
Roy Larry Thomas, Sr.
Andra Sequoia Richardson
Dr. Steven M. Rosales
Katherine Elizabeth Simonson
Dr. Denise L. Lewis (DBA)
Eartha Evette Stewart Barnett
Anthaya Michelle Dominique Rolle
Carlos César Olivo Contreras
Angelique M. Lenox
Y Jean Ligon
Carla E. Holbrook
Roopa Bommidi
Leonard Mardis
Dr. Lori K. Jones

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed