Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Argosy University

On June 12, 2015 Argosy University- Denver inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Ben Ridout, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Munira M. Aljedaimi

Candita N. Chalwell

Kaleb C. Essig

Yoruba K. Freeman

Kathryn F. Furman

Vincent M. Garduno

John Z. Lian

Nathan H. Mahaffey

Cassandra D. Moy

Mark B. Persich

Kerry M. Reeves

Stephanie L. Rich

Mhfud A. Saleh

Amanda L. Vigil

Lisa M. James

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed