Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Belhaven University

On May 8, 2015 Belhaven University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Chip Mason in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Tina Blue
Cynthia Johnson
Rickey O’Quinn, Sr.
Mark Person
Joshua Ulrich
Anthony Warren
Ross Coker
Elise Ethredge
Alexander Haick
Jinyoung Kim
Jordan Richter
Presley Stiglets
Meredith White
Michael Wurster
Samantha Lewis

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed