Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Benedictine University

On June 7, 2015  Benedictine University inducted 41 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Sandra Gill these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Caitlyn Tess Prosapio

David Bradley Pattelli

Linda  Pawlowicz

Brittany M. Linstrot

Hamza  Fareedi

Jennifer Leigh Kehoe

Mark Donald Susor

Kelly Wood Restko

Kimberly D. Russell

Andrew Robert Leschman


Juardeen  Smith-Morris

Nicole Suzanne Caley

Anna  Zak

Shweta  Singh

Duane Darryl Johnson

Nguyen Cong Hieu

Tran Thi Minh Hao

Mark E. Riebe

Allison A. Foster

Trinh Quang Vinh

Michael A. Gabriel

Julianne Marie Bartosz

Nicolette L. Haton

Deborah Ann Rupright

Saad  Majeed

Adrian John Gray

Brittany Nicole Kozlowski

Shiyuan  Wang

Dana  Jovanovich

Yanjie  Wang

Yifeng  Lu

Yang  Xiao

Qingjie  Li

Haiying  Guo

Yichuan  Wang

Yong  Zhao

Li  Kou

Chutong  Su

Zhi  Qu

Zongsheng  Chen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed