Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at California Lutheran University

On May 10th, 2018, California Lutheran University in Thousand Oaks, California will induct 42 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Vicki Melia, the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Reem Alsheaebi

Maria K. Arndt

Grant Emerson Bagne

Jared Ian Berman

Dunia Saud Binrageeb

Scott Robert Brodie

Joseph Anthony Calavitta

Ana-Maria Calfa

Kacy Lee Cashatt

Daniela M. Colleoni

William Davidson

Thomas Anthony deBoisblanc

Denny Lauren Fuhrer

Ryan Michael Gallagher

Kevin T. Goldstein

Pinmorakot C. Hendrick

Brandon Joaquin

John R. Larisey

Kristen Marie Leach

Michael Licursi

Anna Catherina Liljas

Antoinette Marie Mann

Matthew James Maxcy

Robert P. Montanio, Jr.

Nicholas H. Moos

Deanna L. Oroz

Darrin Peschka

LeAnn Randolph

Carrie Nova Reilly

Alan Scally

Vanessa P. Schauer

Jessica E. Schoew

Charlotte D. Sensing

Christopher T. Seto

Jeremiah Jonathan Sires

Jewel Soiland

Nikol Spaho

Wolfgang Steinhart

Daniel Grant Stephens

Bettina Sturmann

Rodney Vandenabeele

Alexander J. Zavitz


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed