Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at California Lutheran University

On May 8, 2015 California Lutheran University inducted 39 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Vicki Melia in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Anahita Bahraniasl
Anna Antonia Bergvall
Kacy Cashatt
Florian A. Dunst
Franz M. Grammer
Connie Greco
Joseph John Haiek
Maria Herrera Kodabakshian
Albert Hofmann
Irmgard Maria Hoislbauer
Martin Just
Lauren Marie Kennedy
Ruslan Korchagin
Edward William Kramer,II
Franziska Langer
Gerd R. Leser
Michael Maimone
Kaveh Majidi
Stephan Manderscheid
Megan Mosher
Kami M. Niebank
Daniel Pasternak
Kelsey Pettijohn
Lianne Pierce
Pamela S. Romer
Klaus Schantl
Markus Seemann
Troy C. Spencer
James Sweeden
Christine Taaje
Carolyn Trocino
Maika Urasaki
Hans Kristian V. Lyngstad
Clint Michael Wagner
Yili Zhao
Paige Zimmer
Raymond Hovland
Jeffery Detweiler
Sri Rama Naga Raju Chintalapudi

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed