Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at California Maritime Academy

On April 25, 2015 California Maritime Academy inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Khalid Bachklar in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ryan Scheidemantle
David Francis Chang
Edward C. Kan
Alex Ray Steuernagel
Scott Patrick Zane
Charlie Hunter Wiswall
Jordan Avelyn Mootz
Daniel S. Kane
Matthew Sean Leli
Alexander Storton
Alec Patrick Fetzer
John Paul Glesener Centeno
Harley Ruder
Maxfield Alexander Herzog

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed