Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Champlain College

In March and April 2015 Champlain College inducted 48 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Victor Stone in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Faculty members

Dr. Scott H. Baker
Dr. Wesley D. Balda
Dr. Frederick L. Burkhardt
Ms. Thane Butt
Mr. James Fry
Dr. Lindsey N. Godwin
Mr. James E. McKee
Ms. Nicole S. Morris
Mr. Thomas Myers
Mr. Charlie R. Nagelschmidt
Mr. Parthiv G. Patel
Dr. Jennifer Vincent
Dr. Elaine Young

Student members

Matthew J. Leta
Christina M. Delphia
Nicole Leigh Christopher
Benjamin Drinkwine
Jeremy L. Walla
Dawn R. Elliott
Anna Luce
Shannon A. Mitchell
Lisa M. Ashley
Bethanie Erin Abbott
Sarah Catherine Demers
Lauren Elizabeth Buniva
Sarah Elizabeth Hebert
Taylor J. Bibaud
Paige Genevieve Schmittlein
Mary Sarah Still
Katelyn Theresa Michell
Kirby Lee McThompson
Monica D. Birchmore
Michael P. Frekey Jr.
Allison Victoria Emple
Nichole Leighann Schmiedel
Melissa Lynn Walden
Nikki-Marie Trivisonno
Shelby R. Adams
Olga Gromova
John Thomas Sullivan
Melissa Chase
Abigail M. Frary
Benjamin Logan Villnave
Jacob Morris Shapiro
Julia Constanze Haass
Mr. Christian M. Shaw
Mollie Joelle Kerns
Shannon Ryan

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed