Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Coe College

On April 7, 2015 Coe College inducted 6 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Dwight Hansen in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Savannah Hope Dearhamer
Nicholas E. Ford
Meghan McClimon
Chad R. Loomis
Amy Lynn Hurd
Samantha Patterson

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed