Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Columbia College

In November and December of 2015, Columbia College, MO, inducted 36 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Tom Stauder, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Janet Marie Aldrich

Daniel Jang Baker

Laura M. Becker

LaRoyce Markeith Broom

Sheila Christine Brown

Jeffrey David Brown

Joseph Aaron Buehring

Harmony Marie Camden

Chantalle Edmunds

Rachel Marie Farr

Michael Fiordiliso

Jessica L. Geijer

MeLissa Gayle Green

Sheri Lynn Hahn

Christine Ann Hamaker

Erin Marie Heidecke

Leslie G. Helmer

Ted J. Himonetos

Randal D. Jenkin

Jessica Ann Maka

Jesus Antonio Mora

Sarah L Pennington

Christie Ann Pylypiw

Elizabeth Lawrence Richardson

Nicoshia Renee Roadruck

Franklin Delano Shobe, Jr.

Melissa Kay Strohm

Chelsea M. Sweet

Jennifer Lynn Trimble

Lindsey Ann Veitch

Mark Andrew Wanless

Kelly Ann Webber

Michele A Werdehausen-Rice

John C. Williams

Rachel Williams

Gary R. Woodruff

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed