Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Daytona State College

On May 11th, 2018, Daytona State College in Daytona Beach, Florida will induct 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Nancy Thompson, the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Rhoda Athanasaw

Brittany Boicourt

Scott W. Brozio

Caryn Elizabeth Carreiro

Christina Maria DeMonet

Sarah Dowdell

Flor De Maria Esquivel

Michael J. Fazzini

Nalubega Rose Gibson

Kearstin Alexa Greer

Carla Ann Haas

Krista Leigh Hurd

Bernard Lorenzo Jones

Morgan Elizabeth Lawrence

Glenn Phillip Luty

Symphone Mayo

Brittany Nicole Petty

Zinia M. Pruna-Franklin

Stacey Reynard Robinson

David S. Rogers

Dalila Roig

Holly Jon Ruffolo

Rosa Santana Mercado

Amanda T. Santiago

Reyneisha Nicole Smith

Tamika L. Todd

Ruthie Wallin


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed