Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Daytona State College

On May 15, 2015 Daytona State College inducted 41 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Cindy Somers these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Yvonne L. Baldwin
Kristine E. Leston
Keith M. Friel
Ben Finn
Jaime Hofmann
Craig David Halsey
Kesia Y. Narvaez
Matthew E. Littell
Stephanie Johanne Mitchell
Wyndile L. Gaskin
Steven A. Vickery
Debra A. Sigal
Alix Analise Peña
Jacques Dieucien Souverain
Timothy James Roache
Angela C. Froehlich
Kimberley Jace
Cristina R. Sigal
Suzin K. Letourneau
Laurea W. O’Delll
Stephen John Wimberly
Jennifer Lynn Schutt-Krumm
Lisa M. Schmidt
Cindy Dunn
Dawn Louis Stipanovic
Jennifer N. Bryant
Hinesha S. Patel
Ann Veronica Thomas
Laurie Thornton
Elizabeth Leong
Dana E. Bancer
Susan E. Liddle
Nelida Perez
Jane Evelyn Morris
Jessica Lynn Ellzey
Linda M. Harris
Robin L. Fenwick
Charles G. Bradway
Arden Lee Gregory
Beverly Lynn Welsh

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed