Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Eastern Florida State College

On April 24th, 2018, Eastern Florida State College in Melbourne, Florida inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Donovan Cox, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Nildette Alfaro

Nicholas Calhoun

Laura Lee Carroll

Justin Gregory Dunno

Aliysia Flocco

Brittni Ann Lavine

Cynthia R. McCrackin

Rachel Lynn Melder

Roger Moore

Kelley Paton

Joshua Kent Peeble

Jodie Ann-Marie Perry

Salena Lee Schoor

Susan D. Slaton

Margaret Turgeon

Shanna Winter


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed