Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Eastern Florida State College

On November 28th, 2017, Eastern Florida State College in Melbourne, Florida inducted 33 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Donovan Cox, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Wendy W. Albert

Schelsey Sheila Arnold

Tracia A. Beck

Susan L. Benton

Brett Richard Besecky

Nathan Luquez Bronaut

Sarah Megan Elhady

Miriam E. Fortner

Stephanie Michele Gerena

Jared Matthew Hunt

Nicholas Robert Inbornone

Theodore Benjamin

Thomas E. Johnston

Wanda Suzanne Kinney

Christopher Jame Klingmann

Yvette Denise Martell

Stephanie Nora Messina

Angela Michelle Monk

Christopher Aaron Noah

Ericka M. Nobles

James M. O’Keefe

Annabeth Leigh Parsons

Crystal Namfone Phoutavong

Cathrine L. Poteet

Elesa Grace Quilan

Rebecca Roberts Reining

Jennifer Lee Skawinski

Kaitlin Kristine Smith

Christopher Justin Springer

Deborah Elaine Starnes

John Raymond Szurka

Bradley Alan Tysenn

Jacob T. Young


Congratulations and welcome!


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed