Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Endicott College

On October 26, 2018 Endicott College inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Sheryl Pelletier, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:

Derek Barnes
Troy Ronald Belleville
Briana Kristine Bouchard
Jose David Alejandro Cermeno Perez
William Clark
Benjamin Clark
Madeline Connelly
Angela Daley
Nicholas J. Fichtner
Grant Richard Garrity
Nicholas Grace
Michael Antoni Heidkamp
Vendela Marita Jonsson
Carter James Knox
Daniel Kucerovy
Taylor LeBel
Justin Mark McCormick
Jade Alanah Meier
Geena Marie O’Mahony
Isabelle A. Ritenhouse
Brendan M. Shane
Olivia Sheldon
Victoria Stefanelli
Karina Tomlinson
Abigail Doran Welch
Joseph Andrew Young


Congratulations and Welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed