Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Endicott College

On November 4, 2015, Endicott College, Beverly, MA, inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Cynthia Caruso, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Sean Thomas Rogerson Jr

Brittney Tatiana Camacho

Joshua  Evan Powers

Carissa  Elizabeth Kamin

Brendan Michael Raunikar

Skyelar Blake MacLeod

Carl Edward Vander Kooy

Emily Lovett

Andrew Denis Chretien

Sean A. Keenan

Brianna Marie Houghton

Kelsey Lawrence

Andrew  M. Jacques

John Michael Rogers

Morgan M. Daley

Tyler Jewett

Jamie Bea Zompa

Danielle Anna Sozio

Johnathan Patrick Millett

Sara E. Cayouette

Nicole R. Manelas

Katie Javaruski

Rebekah Anne Capece

Aaron Muccino

Patrick  J. Sullivan

Christopher Light

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed