Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Excelsior College

On July 22, 2015 Excelsior College-Albany inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Professor James Slavin, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Gildaniel Lanard McKethan

David  Chang

Jacob D. Walls

Scott Raymond Wilmot

Victor B. Huston

Peter  Robles

Paulette L. Hamilton

Shelli A. Roberts

Barbara S. Wilson

Zvi A. Cohn

Michael  Cronin

Thomas Mark Denson

Brian William Purcell

Paul D. Balmforth

Joleen J. Walker

Jacob  Frenkel

Ephraim  Perlstein

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed