Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Farmingdale State College

On April 2, 2015 Farmingdale State College inducted 53 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Ira Stolzenberg in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Honorary members

Allison Puff
Paul Angelo

Student members

James M. Lopresti
John-Paul Billard
Arsal Michael Lacorte
Brendan Langstaff
Samuele Riva
Michal Gniewek
Nicholas Marinello
Nicholas Mahan
Robyn M. Balduzzi
Louise Ann Smallwood
Alexandria Spero
James Vessalico
Brianna Marie Westerberg
Ashley Emigholz
Vianna Mariel Reyes Duran
Jared Marchitto
Samuel Clark
Tania Ayvazian
Manuel Enrique Cepeda Morillo
Qiufeng Chen
Donald W. Hauner, II
Giuseppe Buffolino
Emily Collazo
Brianna Waszak
Denise Liguori
Amanda Logozzo
Sheri Hinds
Stefani Angel
Lisa Labriola
Patricia M. Marando
Brian McNamara
Courtney Sheehan
Grace Ouellette
Christy Rodrigues
Michelle Figueroa
Richard J. Klein
Michelle Kennedy
Michael Gregory Alba
Valentina Cordoba
Laura Taveras
Michelle A. Nimetz
Eric S. Vargas
Mark Ryan Feld
Reem Jalal
Megan Eastwood
Michael Salvatore Lisi
Dayris D. Encarnacion
Jairo Pavel Veloz Vidal
Ian Borthwick
Elle Nason
Deborah Gilwit

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed