Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Franklin Pierce University

In April and May 2015 Franklin Pierce University inducted 36 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. William Costa these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Faculty members

Dr. Edward French
Dr. Martin Green
Dr. Michael Mooiman

Student members

Amanda Marie Tapparo
Abigail Marie Anderson
Kendal Anne Armstrong
Samantha Marie Walalis
Rachel Morgan Deneault
Austin C. Christopher
Paige P. Charland
Courtney Chantal Madore
Nicole Rose Dale
Tanner Colin Bird
Caitlyn Durden
Sadie R. Greenan
Brian Christopher O’Neil
Edwin Francisco Molinari
Sarah Cote
Sydney Stengel
Stephen W. Whyte
Amanda Marie Adee
Courtney Victoria Steeves
Ellen Marie Demers
William John Kugler
Melissa A. Underhill
Dorothy L. Carrier
Robin Adams Tallent
Michael R. McEachern
Gary M. Guhman
Ashley L. Hemendinger
Dean M. Lawrence
Shomit Datta
Caitlin Eileen McNamara
Joel Edward Murphy
Julie Craze, MSITM
Kelly Sieper

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed