Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Georgia Gwinnett College

On April 6, 2015 Georgia Gwinnett College inducted 50 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Kyle Huff:

Georgeanna Marie Holmes
Kelly S. Zorger
Donald Wiechman
Rodney Sharpe
Da’Kasha Mathis
Annmarie D. Bhoorasingh
Genta Yoshida
Syed A. Ali
Stefania E. Matei
Georgina A. Pinson
Abdulkareem Adekunle
Jonathan Allen Hummel
Lindsay Beth Schirato
David Christopher Young
Dahiana Perez
Caleb W. Harris
Chelsea Tara Madeley
Khin C. Vong
Gregory Joseph Saluzzi
Kara Elizabeth Rice
Slobodanka Lalic
Mitchell Logan Jones
Ethan M. Crist
Crystal V. Thompson
Armetria Raquel Coasey
Alen Mulahmetovic
James A. Winston
Nathanael Christopher Merritt
Dean Alan Mitchell
Joshua Burkhardt
Barbara Eckenrod
Jaquely Reyes
Rhonda Williams
Jarred Denard Lundy
Kenyata Gabriella Jackson
Bitika V. Kalaria
Ethan Richard Wright
Veronica A. Guevara
Esteban Gonzalez
Clinton Tyler Lamb
Alan Rodriguez Mendoza
Hector Manuel Martinez-Medina
Alexsandra Martinez
Ebrima Conteh
German David Araya
Charity Hall Estes
Alecia R. Wilson
Yer Vang
Olivia I. Mugenga
Rachel Ann Pusen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed