Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Indian River State College

On April 2, 2015 Indian River State College inducted 43 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Christopher McChesney these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Marcella Adrienne Williams
Debra Kelly
Amanda Emilie James
Matthew Brodis
April D. Dunham
Tiffany Michelle Smidley
Alisa Valencia Schultz Whyte
Danielle R. Gajewski
Brennan T. Booth
Jennifer Neziol
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Furphy
Christina May Buce
Linda Ann Cutler
Cherry A. Yu
Robert William Carberry
Jane E. O’Brien
Jonathan Snyder
Nicole K Winchip
Glenda J. Owens
Gabriel Ramirez-Acosta
Michael V. Iannucci
Kathleen Kattus
Chelsea Marie Stewart
Nicole S. Coble
Sofia Perez
Yamilet Cendejas
Kelly A. Mattison
Kelly Marie Cramer
Ayanna Casarez-Clarke
Erica Martin Alfrey
Lisa Lynn Tameling
Katherine Torres
Danielle Calabrese
Christian Alvarez Gonzalez
Abigail Borcherds
David P. Forest
Isaac Benjamin Byer
Amanda Mercedes Segarra
Tiffany E. Pelella
Diane DiLeo
Amy Kristine Burton
April S. Chiarella
Colin Kercher

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed