Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Indiana Institute of Technology

On April 2, 2015 Indiana Institute of Technology inducted 46 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeffrey Zimmerman in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Ryan S. Ozbun
Ryen M. Brumbeloe
Micah Z. Gehring
Natasha Nicole Norris
Amanda Kathleen Amstutz
Duncan McCorquodale
Kenneth R. Stone
Michael James Smith
Michelle M. Waggoner
Debbie Lyn Schroder
Matt Adam Frisby
John C. Schmitt
Carla J. Lewis
Sara Antoinette Soares
Jennifer Breden
Amy Marie Koenig
Nolan K. Pugh
Columbus Alexander Mitchell
Sheila Anne Edwards
Nancy A. Shelley
Kayla Marie Foreman
Katlyn Kelsey
Ismael Arenzana Romero
Lisa G. Maddox
Amy E. Allen
Stephanie M. Hughes
Janet Elaine Riley
Yvonne Smith-Hendricks
Lee Matthew Roberts
Walter R. Norris, II
Lisa M. Biers
Catharine R. Patterson
Todd Michael Roach
Tammy J. Young
Haley Alisha Toliver
Josef Leo Gomori
Katarzyna M. Yarbrough
Steven Edward Richardson
David Michael Zentz
Diana C. Rivera
Catherine M. Grubb
Larry M. Lay
Emily Anne Bell
Jeremy E. Hogle

Honorary members

Dr. Arthur E. Snyder
Kayla Marie Crecelius

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed