Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Kean University

On April 16th, 2018, Kean University in Union, New Jersey inducted 28 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Kihwan Kim, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Tania T. Acosta

Gbadebo F. Adetula

Romina Alvarez

Jerry Bakman

Jack Bartky

Jenny E. Caruso

Guisella Gabriela Corrochano

Cevgi DeLeon-Estrada

Tyler Jonathan Dohl

Mikayla Rose Dragonetti-Xifo

Kevin Flores Contreras

Jason Higley

Mitchell Lanzl

Colin J. Mackay

Sabrina Elizabeth Madia

Andrew Mayer

Stephanie Christine Mazzei

Tatiana Moreno

Christopher J. Nolze

Ozioma Jessica Nwaoha

Ifeoma Odoemena

Johann Panlilio

Richa Patel

Frank Angel Randriantsalama

Brianna Alexis Rosario

Yuri Denis Slaughter

Dennis O. Soto

Lilian Ivet Taberna


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed