Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Lake Sumter State College

In March and April, 2015 Lake Sumter State College inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Sandi Zeljko in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Faculty members

Odalys Rodriguez Simmons
Mary A. Heikkinen
Richard M. Scott
Dr. Eugene G. Jones II
Timothy Kane
Nancy L. Muenzmay
Dr. Mary Ann Searle
Christopher Sargent
Vicki Lynn Ward
Shelly Gerig
Fran Pistilli
Charles R. Mojock
Dr. Barbara C. Howard
Rosanne Brandeburg
Jacquel K. Clark

Student members

Jennifer Cheryl McNair
Katie Lynn Mack
Shirley Ann Bazemore
Timothy Morris
Patrick Daniel Endicott
Judy A. Cosby
Nathan D. Johnson
Michael J. Whitlock
Tracy M. Carrasquillo
Dan R. Dyer
Oliver P. Pluta

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed