Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Lees-McRae College

On April 30, 2015 Lees-McRae College inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Robert Taylor in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Allyson Schillinger
Andrew Logan Henson
Ashley Ritter
Cameron Bradley Redd
Cheyenne Warrick
Cody Makoa Phillips
Darius M. Malbon
Erin K. Barcal
Haylee Leonard
Jordan Reed Banta
Kathryn Hoffmann
Mackenzie Elizabeth Filippi
Mallory Overholt
Morgan L. Beirne
Schuylor J. Dickerson
Sydnie Ann Taylor
Valarie Hickey
Dane Carney
Gus Pederson
Christopher J. Esposito
James Abraham
Zaccari Scalzi

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed