Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at LeTourneau University

On March 23, 2015 LeTourneau University inducted 12 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Karen Jacobs:

Henri J. Barber
Jose A. Bujana
Michael D. Bonilla
Janis L. Carrington
Victoria L. Day
Brooke E. Grant
Ieva Grinfelde
Kara D. Huff
Justin N. Ito
Pedro A. Martinez-Berrios
Kayla P. Ronda
Erik M. Friesen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed