Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Liberty University

On May 8, 2015 Liberty University inducted 38 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Terry Conner in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Robert L. Floyd
Aaron J. Connell
Mark A. Carbon
John L. Guidry
Scott J. Betz
Mark D. Dillon
Lynda A. Wonski
Frederick E. Jaehnig
Jeffery T. Maskol
Ivory J. Groomes
Laura B. Harmon
Gregory S. Jenkins
Todd J. Paquette
Jeremy M. Medford
Cheryl A. Wells
Jason B. Washburn
Sebastian A. Dudek
Dennis T. Fitzpatrick
Dayna L. Klein
Rebecca L. Brown
Timothy R. Willis
Charles A. Stevenson
Carmelita D. Black
Richard R. Anderson
Joshua A. Eble
Candice E. Henry
Sally Deonarinesing
Ashlee R. Napier
Deborah L. Woodcock
Veronica LaRock
Brian T. Conley
Kendall D. Ramsey
Michael C. Summer
Rhonda S. Delmain
Bryan W. Hill
Jonathan A. Marvell
Dennis L. Kellenberger
Christina D. Helms

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed