Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Marylhurst University

On June 19, 2015 Marylhurst University – Oregon inducted 31 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Megan Wellman the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Emilee Schwartz Rana

William C. Miller

Richard Allan McNeal

Pamela Susanne Rocha

Michelle Porche Austin

Eric Paul Livingston

Zurab Akhriev

Steve Garner

Julie Ann Walvatne, BS

Thomas Lee, MD, MBA

David P. Hurford

Alexa J. Davies

Chantal Angot

David W. Tibbils

Tyler Don Eikenberry

Scott Michael Hartman

Donavan Hewitt Dichter

Steven Wayne Winslow

Cory A. Beck

Matthew J. Mosley

Anne Kathleen Shepherd

Jeffery P. Temple

David R. Monego

Jeremy J. Wilhide

Michelle R. Kurzhals

Maurice A. Marquez

Lee Sze Shu

Jason E. Belmore

D. Ayers

David Myers

Martina Wortman

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed