Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Notre Dame College

On April 7, 2015 Notre Dame College inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Bill Leamon:

Jamie Lee Robinson
Ryan J. Lederman
Olivia Marie Forte
Kelsi Elaine Turk
Ryan Michael Kennedy
Raphuel Tekie
Vanessa Matthes
Nichole Elizabeth Vencl
Danielle Marie Shelby
Maria Revello
Stephanie Spellacy
Zachary W. Chatlain
Kelly Kathleen Cuffman
Kaitlin Marie Carlisle
Sarah Lynn Weyer

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed