Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Ohio Christian University

On April 2, 2015 Ohio Christian University inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Dale Lear:

Gregory Matthew Pearson
Breea Mackenzie Green
Olivia N. Davis
Ethan Allen
Kaitlyn E. Howard
Ruth E. Van Sandt
Lauren Kathleen Supple
Benjamin Michael McFarland
Ashira Storm Vantrees
Tyler J. Payne
Maleia McKnight

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed