Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Olivet Nazarene University

On April 13th, 2018, Olive Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, Illinois, will induct 23 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Paul Koch, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Ryley J. Bowen

Jacob A. Brown

Luke Isaac Cavender

Joshua Douglas Dale

Taylor Renae Dawson

Cody William Heaton

Elizabeth McEvoy Jackson

Brandon Paul Jaynes

Joe Jorgensen

Marlena Grace Kalafut

Callie Joy Kant

Nathan Karsten

Natalie K. Lang

Benjamin Rockwell Lavin

Jacob M. Ludy

Austen King Marshall

Connor Steven Mix

Alex Michael Petkunas

Josie Leigh Schaver

Kyle J. Smeltzer

Alexia A. Thill

Jayna Williamson

Abigail Christine Wright


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed