Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Rockford University

On April 24, 2015 Rockford University inducted 12 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeff Fahrenwald in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Daniel Reints
Tonya Elizabeth Bryant
Todd Edward Wheaton
Olena Gladyshko
Morgan M. Glawe
Eden Bruning
Katherine Grace Girard
Hailey Nicole Schindler
John S. Carlson
Stephanie M. Russell
Joshua Franklin
Maren MacConnell Sanders

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed