Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Rogers State University

On April 8, 2015 Rogers State University inducted 24 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Mary Rose Hart in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Carley Conley
Monica Beck
Samantha Sears
Lacey Le’Anne Wright
Caleb Pitts
Troy Paul Goddard
Nathan Bedford
Jeremy Lee Hill
Colton Grant Scott
Malori Moss
Tanya L. Smith
Kyler Ng
Jamie Kowalick
Kaily Nicole Gilbert
Carley Johnson
Angie Niemeyer
Mikayla McGoldrick
Jessie Gonzales, III
William Davis Cook
Kara May McCoy
Mary Caudill
Kimberly Brassfield
Henning Hogmoen
Lauren L. Neal

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed