Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Saint Michael’s College

On April 11, 2015 Saint Michael’s College inducted 23 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Steven Doyon in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Honorary member

Hattie L. Johnson

Student members

Sydney R. Bache
Thomas A. Barron
Megan M. Beattie
Alexandra N. Brenock
Isabelle R. Carter
Casey L. Chisholm
William F. Corkum
Sarah A. Fortin
Nathan R. Gabel
Michael J. Girardi
Allie N. Gratton
Jacob A. Joseph
Robert J. Grosso
Kevin J. Kenneally
Lisa R. McCormick
Timothy M. Nagy
Colton G. Osborne
Courtney G. Piper
Eric A. Robinson
Casey L. Snyder
John P. Teulings
Erin C. Williams

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed