Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Southeastern University

On April 16, 2015 Southeastern University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. William Hahn in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Chris Hammond
Blake E. Cason
Samuel Clint Moyer
Katharine Nicole Widener
Mackenzie LeBoeuf
Mitchel Adam Strand
Travis Christopher Burnam
Brittany Shanae Garcia
Chelsea Marie Mills
Michael James Kuzma
McKenzie T. O’Hara
Alexis L. Quinn
Lauren Witt
David Dee Duron
Jeffery Scott Jones

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed