Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Spring Hill College

On March 9, 2015 Spring Hill College inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Charmane May in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Esteban Angel
Hayley K. Vierling
Kimberly F. Schoonover
Stephanie D. Gapud
Brooke E. McDonald
Austin J. Smith
Garrett A. Webb
Stephanie L. Prescott
Christina E. Dojan
Bethany L. Hellmers
Bonnie K. LeNoir
Theresa R. Carr
Willie T. Floros
Dejan Stefanovic
Huey H. Miller III

Faculty members

Dr. Aurelia M. M. Donald
Dr. Danny C. C Upshaw Jr.

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed