Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Sullivan University- Lexington

On May 18, 2015 Newest Members At Sullivan University- Lexington inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter adviser Dr. Jerry Sims these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Anudeep Meka
Christina Dawn May
Laura Elizabeth Stone
Bethany Ann Fogle
Adrienne August-Godfrey Thakur
Jennifer Kathryn Armstrong
Anuj Thapar
Maha Rana Yadavalli
Tracy Storms
Naga Sasi Kumar Suggula

Morgan Marais

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Comments ( 1 )
  1. Our division is very happy to welcome these new members, and are proud of their scholastic achievement that granted them this great honor! We look forward to seeing where these students’ futures lead them.

    – Christina Robinson, Advisor for Sullivan University – Lexington Sigma Beta Delta chapter

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed