Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Thomas Edison State College

In March and April 2015 Thomas Edison State College inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. John Mellon in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Andrew Maristch III
Joann Schroeder
Morgan Nash Kaivo
Eveline Helen Zacharowitz-Brownstein
Elizabeth A. Loud
Johan Boyce Kehler
Sarah Ann Mallon
Janet L. Glover
Michael J. MacEwan Jr.
Walter John Szymanski
Douglas C. McGarry
Patrick J. Connelly
Ryann Renee Larsen
Angelica Dewey
Lisa K. Lasky
Frantisek Dzuno
Carol A. Wilson
Jason Daniel Rajcok
Scott Michael Stenger

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Comments ( 1 )
  1. Andrew Maristch III

    Congratulations to all fellow inductees!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed