Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Truett McConnell College

On April 30, 2015 Truett McConnell College will induct 9 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Janet Forney:

Levi Fangmann
Alicia Lauren Bechtel
Hannah Marie Sanders
Craig Eucario Stephenson
Laura Rose Pickens
Zachariah William Smith
Jacob Evans Brooks
Katelyn Elizabeth Hammock
Laurren Elizabeth Earnest Segraves

Congratulations and welcome to all of our future members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed