Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at University of Mary Washington

On April 16, 2015 University of Mary Washington inducted 36 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lucy Quann Hart in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Emily Anne Coffman
Allyson C. Schettino
Tara Landy
Gina Alejandra Witherspoon
Kaitlyn Jones-Powe
Jarno Manzke
Jared Kline
Llewelyn Titus Howell
Helen Taylor Bower
Rachel Elizabeth Karkane
Yvonne M. Matthews
Daniel B. Frank
Eileen Gayle Settlemyer
Kevin M. Shavalay
Nicole Marie Peck
Sarah Elizabeth French
Jack F. Eaton
Michelle Megan Marrone
Zachary Joseph Crawford
Cynthia Sakura Morrison
Dr. Suleiman Abu-Afash
Matthew Thomas McBride
Taryn Maye Rice
Diana Pereira Dias
Daniel James Wernitznig
Joshua Bailey
Matthew R. Ganskopp
Kathryn A. Kiesner
Beth A. Boyter
Alan Anderson
Gerisseth M. Palacios
Kelly Lynn Hendricks
David Lunding Johansson
Grant Thomas Swenson
Lee Robert Swenson
Jose F. Vazquez

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed