Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University Of Phoenix

In October, 2015, University of Phoenix inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Joel Maier, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Hana Milazzo

Yinan Edwards

Matthew Bolivar

Jeffrey  Scott Murphy

Gregory Walter Marvin

Jack Eric Missler

Charles Coleman

Nirmal   Pandey

David J. Berkowitz

Annika  Key

Bradley Curtis Hill

James E. Heffelfinger Jr.

Rheanne Elizabeth Bremer

Lisa McCuistion

Debbie Patty

Scott Adam Keen

Jason Vitalicio Borromeo

Christopher M. Treleaven

Jaime S. Cisneros

John Louis Stamp II

Tallory M. Broderick

Stephanie Eads

Elizabeth Peirce

Melissa A. Sellers

Richard L. Pinnell, Jr

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed