Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at University of Pikeville

On November 10, 2015, University of Pikevile, Pikeville, KY, inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Pamela Gilliam, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Nicolas Lothar Rodenbusch

Katelyn Brianne Simpson

Enrico A. Marino

Sheila Nicole Howe

Jarred Dale Thacker

James F. Brooks

Jesse James Coleman

Kaitlyn Taylor Abdon

Paulina Ruiz

Rick Bentley

Victoria Denise Jude

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed