Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at University of the Sciences

On April 16, 2015 University of the Sciences inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Richard Minoff:

Michael Capozzoli
Stephen Casiello
Karolina Hinz
Spencer Hyland
Wesley Kerr
Dylan Kerwin
John Kerwin
Peter Micu
Stephanie Pham
Ananya Jain
Malhar Khakharia
Jacqueline Galang
Christopher Van Besien
Alfredo Padilla
Adrianna D’Amico
Robert Allen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed