Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

On May 11,2015 University of Wisconsin-Green Bay inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Sally Dresdow these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Christopher Alan Waas
Meagan Corey Moctezuma
Katelin Ferron
Sadie Larynn Miller
Ross Matthew Kuepers
Emily Jewel Weitz
Katherine Lee Oberbeck Nagorny
Emilie E. Beining
Kelly Patricia Connell
Kyle L. Marshall
Bryan S. Boeck
Michael Tenzer
Kristin Lynne Jordan
Kayla Van Asten
Joel F. Williquette
Victor M. Gonzalez-Salzwedel III
Jake A. Hurley
Joshua Richard Nerat
William T. Becker Jr.
Clare Denz
Travis Spencer Lane

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed