Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Washington Adventist University

On March 22, 2015 Washington Adventist University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Kim Pichot in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Sean Ekundayo Cole
Sydney Cree Mascoll
Loza Arega Ayana
Ruben Levi Soares
Joseph Rickardo Dunkelly
Annagabriella Colon
Leland Vaughn Pittman
Daniel Ernest Hicklin, Jr.
Esther Abena Owusu
Anissa Perez
Manikandan Panickar
Kassie May Edwards
Alana L. Pabon
Erica McKitty

Honorary members

Richard Rajarathinam
Milton D. Morris

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed